Because Shades of Grey are Just Excuses

Things to do before I die

  1. Spear Tackle a mascot
  2. Start a high-speed Police chase for absolutely no reason
  3. Kill a bear with nothing but my hands
  4. After completing #3 tell everyone I have Bear hands
  5. Eat the Super Monster Burrito at FreeBirds (without spitting the last bite into a bag)
  6. Go hunting with a sword
  7. Climb to the top of a redwood tree
  8. Meet the President, and ask what kind of deodorant he uses
  9. Fight a Kangaroo
  10. Bite a shark, or an alligator (to see how he likes to be on the receiving end)
  11. Beat Michael Phelps in a game of checkers and make him call me “The Champ”
  12. Confuse a Philosopher
  13. Ride a moose through the streets of a busy city
  14. Joust a mounted Police officer from my moose
  15. Start a foot chase from the cops in a mascot suit, and escape
  16. Learn karate so the kids at school will stop picking on me
  17. Go “cow tipping” but with water buffalo
  18. Pick a fight with a bull
  19. Grow a mustache that extends 18 inches past my face on both sides, and a beard that reaches my belly button
  20. Hunt the elusive gopher
  21. Choke a snake
  22. Rob a bank when I’m 75 with my walker
  23. Go fishing with potassium
  24. Build one of those 1 person kit airplanes, land on an Air force base, without asking
  25. Wrestle a gorilla

Leave a comment